MRS Expected Entry List for Claremont Motorsports Park

MRS Expected Entry List for Claremont Motorsports Park

Stew McCormack ,Chris Bolton, Brian Robie, Derek Robbie, Dwight Jarvis, Joey Jarvis, Kevin Iannarelli, Donnie Lashua, Sal Accardi Jr, Ryan Doucette, George Sherman, Andy Shaw, Jacob Perry, Anthony Bello, Mike Willis Jr, Todd Owen, Dylan Izzo, Matt Kimball, Anthony Nocella, Kurt Vigeant, Cameron Sontag, Jeff Murray, and Corey Plummer

Latest Results

No results at this time.

Current Points

No points at this time.

Sunoco Race Fuel
Hoosier Racing Tires
Racing Electronics
Speedway Illustrated
Race Day CT
Area Auto Racing News
QA1 Shocks
Auto Meter
Sherwood Racing Wheels
Ironclad Performance Wear
Lu-Macs Package Store
New England Race Fuel
Tub O Towels
Capri Tools
Mod Squad Racing Media
32 Signs
Fyne Lyne Speed and Fab
Landrum Performance Springs
Hawk Performance
Quarter Master
The Racing Guys
Maurice Enterprises
Milton CAT